Bismillah- Life Proposal to Allah SWT. (PART I). Amien

I want to be M.B.A on 23 years old.
I want to be 50kg on 23 years old.
I want to be 1st winner of IBC- Bandai Namco Japan projects.
I want to have my writting published on 30harimencaricinta.blogspot.com on 23 years old.

I want to be able to swim on 24 years old.
I want to have online shop on 24 years old.
I want to be able to cook pempek, rendang, ttaebokki, soup, porridge, sambel goreng ati, ketupat, opor ayam, gudeg on 24 years old.
I want to get my 600 toefl score on 24 years old.
I want to have children social community on 24 years old.
I want to be marketing/ hr manager of food/beverage company on 24 years old.
I want to go for Hajj on 24 years old.
I want to buy iphone 6 on 24 years old.

I want to have my private new red mazda on 25 years old.
I want to have personal trainer certification on 25 years old.
I want to get french certification on 25 years old.
I want to go to france on 25 years old.
I want to go to Lombok on 25 years old. I want to start stock investation on 25 years old.

I want to have my own house at yogyakarta on 26 years old.
I want to be pastry and coffee master on 26 years old.
I want to go to Japan on 26 years old for delegation task.
I want to have cafe on 26 years old.
I want to get married on 26 years old.

I want to have son on 27 years old.

I want to make “yayasan” and orphanage on 28 years old.

I want to have daughter on 30 years old.
I want to build mosque on 30 years old.
I want to have private red ferrari on 30 years old.
I want to have gym on 30 years old.
I want to be Director of food and beverage company on 30 years old.

I want to have private helicopter on 35 years old.

I want to go to Pluto on 40 years old.

One comment on “Bismillah- Life Proposal to Allah SWT. (PART I). Amien

  1. dentymarga says:

    Sometimes we need to propose. Not only hope for something we want to happen in our lives. Good to read 😊

Leave a comment